Board Members

John A. Ponnett Jr.
President
Term Ends: December 2025
jponnett@raiderweb.org

Jennifer M. Scott

Vice President
Term Ends: December 2023
jscott@raiderweb.org

Christopher A. Lupp

School Board Treasurer
Term Ends: December 2023
clupp@raiderweb.org

David A. Franklin
, CPA, PCSBA
School Board Secretary - Non Member
dfranklin@raiderweb.org

Melvin A. Fager Jr.

Member
Term Ends: December 2025
mfager@raiderweb.org

Andrew T. Kinsey

Member
Term Ends: December 2023
akinsey@raiderweb.org

Linda S. Mehaffie

Member
Term Ends: December 2023
lmehaffie@raiderweb.org

Marianne Moore

Member
Term Ends: December 2025
mmoore@raiderweb.org

Amy M. Schreffler
Member
Term Ends: December 2025
aschreffler@raiderweb.org

Stephen C. Shemler

Member
Term Ends: December 2023
sshemler@raiderweb.org

REPRESENTATIVES

Capital Area Intermediate Unit
Christopher Lupp

Dauphin County Tax Collection Committee
David Franklin
Alternates: Eric Fisher, Board Recording Secretary,
and Michelle Shuler, Lower Dauphin

DCTS Joint Operating Committee
Linda Mehaffie, Jennifer Scott
Alternates: Andrew Kinsey, Marianne Moore

Harrisburg Area Community College
Linda Mehaffie
Alternate: Marianne Moore

Middletown Area Blue Raider Foundation
Andrew Kinsey, Amy Schreffler
Executive Director: Linda Mehaffie

Middletown Area Recreation Alliance
Christopher Lupp, John Ponnett
Alternate: Stephen Shemler

PSBA Liaison
Jennifer Scott

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.